Four Basic Food Groups This put the biggest smile on my face.

There are four basic food groups: plain chocolate, milk chocolate, dark chocolate, and white chocolate. ~ Jill Shalvis

Four Basic Food Groups


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.